Staff

Sean Shacklett
Executive Director
sshacklett@komenneohio.org

Erika Brown
Director of Finance
ebrown@komenneohio.org

Gina Chicotel
Director of Mission
gchicotel@komenneohio.org

Jennifer Pisansky
Director of Development
jpisansky@komenneohio.org

Leslie Hurrell
Development Associate
lhurrell@komenneohio.org

Andrew Kluge
Development Associate / Race Coordinator
akluge@komenneohio.org