Staff

Sean Shacklett
Executive Director
sshacklett@komenneohio.org

Gina Chicotel
Associate Director
gchicotel@komenneohio.org

Pat Egan
Director of Development
pegan@komenneohio.org

Leslie Hurrell
Development Associate
lhurrell@komenneohio.org

Andrew Kluge
Development Associate/Race Coordinator
akluge@komenneohio.org

Alicia Thomas
Finance Administrator
athomas@komenneohio.org