Staff

Sean Shacklett
Executive Director
sshacklett@komenneohio.org

Gina Chicotel
Associate Director
gchicotel@komenneohio.org

Erika Brown
Director of Finance
ebrown@komenneohio.org

Pat Egan
Director of Development
pegan@komenneohio.org

Leslie Hurrell
Development Associate
lhurrell@komenneohio.org

Andrew Kluge
Development Associate / Race Coordinator
akluge@komenneohio.org