Congratulations 2015 Race for the Cure Top Fundraisers!

We are proud to salute those teams and individuals who went the extra mile to make the 2015 Akron and Cleveland Races for the Cure so successful.

TOP AKRON TEAMS:  Diana’s Divas, Summa’s Pink Crusaders, KING TEAM, Team Wright, and Joanne’s Juggernauts

TOP AKRON INDIVIDUALS:  Diana Fretwell, Diane Wofsey, Ken Friend, Doug Ely, Mary Anne Winch, Judy Wurtzbacher, Joanne Mayors, Heather Septer, Dewey Holleman, Katrina Walker, Nicole Fitch, Alfred Ciraldo, Regina Blike, Deb Merrow, Stephen Barndt, Patricia Gajda, Yolanda McDermott, Jennifer Rasmussen, Sheri Shaw, and Paula Wing

TOP CLEVELAND TEAMS:  Swagelok, Survivor’s Strong, Ta Ta Sisterhood, TEAM MO, and Team Montville

TOP CLEVELAND INDIVIDUALS:  Darla Wuest, Audra Avarello, Jacqueline Howard, Toby Alfred, Jolie Chapman, Robin Wilschek, Mike Rathburn, Megan Anderson, Christine Oblak, Jamie Trzebuckowski, Megan Montville, Judy Selee, Tonya Kinlow, Frances Hren, Sharlene Pierce, Cheryl Sacerich, Rachel Arrowood, Katherine Mehlman, Lisa Van Scyoc, and Kimberly Griffin

Will you be a Top Fundraiser in 2016? Register for the 2016 Race for the Cure TODAY and start fundraising!